Being a Woman in Business 

Being a woman in business has a lot of meaning to me …. 

Watch this video I created for you in the moment …

  
https://www.facebook.com/rochellegeorge.mcfarlane/videos/10153013543871533/
Being in business for myself for the last 12 years shown me what I am truly capable of.  It excites me to continue this journey and push myself further past my comfort zones, that was once territory yet walked. 

Creating my day my way is important to me and being in business for myself allows me the freedom to continue as such. 

It’s given me the opportunity to grow as a mother, woman and unveil the best me.  This inspires me to connect with other women in business and collect more stories of success. 

Are you a woman in business ? 

What have you learned ? 

Reaching out via this post and looking forward to meeting you!

❤ Rochelle 

Leave a Reply

