Accurate Thinking

Accurate Thinking 

What do you mean we can think erroneously? How is that possible? 
This is what past my mind upon reading this years ago, then my world would never be the same again!  “Accurate Think”? 

Here’s a video I created about Accurate Thinking…

We are given these minds at birth and yet there is no tangible manual to teach us to use it to the fullest capacity.  Knowing how to think and what to think is a delicate topic for some people…

Today I have taken on the this challenge and facing fear in the face, I am going to be bold and this has been your warning.  Too often I will hold back when sharing info like this scared some will judge me or take something personal and want to attack me.  This lesson of study has taught me, how much “inaccurate thinking” I have done in the past!  I am having a breakthrough kinda moment and wanting to inspire you to take an inventory of your own “accurate thinking” 

Here’s an audio that I created for you to check out! 

Share this post with someone that needs these words of awareness when it creating the habit of accurate thinking.

Stay Tuned for more posts as there is plenty more to come!

Thank you for following my blog!

The depths of our mind is infinite and the possibilities are endless,
that means you are possible!  Just put your full faith and belief into what you are desiring! 
I am here for you and to assist you in awaken the “Better Believer” within you!

Leave a Reply

