What’s Stopping You? – Better Believers Blog

What’s Stopping You? – Better Believers Blog

When I hear about stories like this…

This add fuel to my fire to keep the mission that Image
I started Better Believers for ! 

To be able to share and inspire others with stories like this…
with a melting heart and a new wave of inspiration!

Just watch this video

I share this video that a friend of mine created!

He has had breakthroughs and is following Better Believers Blog
his passion to share his craft with the world.

I am sharing this video to help create an awareness of his talents and his message that he shares with this video.

The desire for this little girl that is featured in the video
has to learn and educated herself,
even it means using the street as her desk and
the outdoors her classroom!
Talk about not settling or stopping because
the lack of “new” paper to use,
she was resourceful to fulfill her desire to
practice her ABCs with finding recycled pieces….

Seeing this level of dedication shows me how powerful of a leader she is !
This is what leadership is at the bare principles the willingness to do what it takes to succeed!

How often do people cave at the first obstacle and give up to pursing their desires….Ask yourself, “What’s stopping you?”

TBetter Believers Blogake the moment and re-watch this video,
look at the her eyes and see her essence,
allow it to awaken within you all the passion
to succeed within your own life!

BETTER BELIEVERS
This what the Better Believers is about finding people like this to bring into the lime light of the world and
allow us to see that we are all one,
that we can choose to uplift others and truly make a difference!

I write this post with tears of joy in my eyes knowing that my children are able to learn
with freedom as this little girl does, except they are able to have many luxuries she is without.  Yet that doesn’t stop her!

What’s stopping you?

I know that my friend is creating a way to collect contributions to help her and
many other students like her to have the needed supplies to learn and gain a powerful education.  Better Believers Blog

Choose to be a Better Believer and join our movement of creating more love in this world!

Share this post and help this video go viral.
“What’s Stopping
You?

 

Appreciate your interest in getting updates from the
Better Believers Blog by subscribing to the RSS Feed!

Thank you for your comments
and joining our
Better Believers Page on Facebook

Make it great day knowing you have a story & value to share!
Your story will inspire others to become a Better Believer!

With Gratitude and Love,
Rochelle

20 thoughts on “What’s Stopping You? – Better Believers Blog”

  1. Very inspiring article Rochelle. I try to donate things to our shelters and sometimes give out food instead of money when the less fortunate ones ask me. I wish everyone did the same, we should not have poverty in our streets.

    Like

    1. Glad you mentioned about this ! I see books, supplies to support learning.

      With the power of the internet connecting people with resources has become easier !

      Appreciate you adding manifesting power and spreading the awareness.

      We all have value you to add, I’m thankful for seeing someone utilize studies to help.

      I find that this little girl is an inspiration, finding the resources to practice her alphabet! For this pure moment helps me evaluate my action for the day.

      Thanks again for stopping by my blog 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

