Transformation Tuesday.

When I sat down this morning to write my blog, I came across this great post!
Felt compelled to share this with you because I use this term “transformational” on Tuesdays too!

Like the story of this mom, I too feel like that I live life backwards!

I too am looking for fitness pals too, let’s join together with !

Together when unity is created, results can happen faster!

Appreciate you taking action this Take Action Transformational Tuesday!

taylor della-coletta

Some of ya’ll may know or may have noticed that I’ve been working on getting healthier, but most of you didn’t!

Screen Shot 2014-04-01 at 10.51.33 AM

I’m a HUGE (no pun intended) emotional eater, and boredom eater, and honestly I just really love food.

I had gained over THIRTY POUNDS in the last year and a half.

THIRTY. 

At the end of February-ish, I saw a photo of myself and I was mortified. I looked like a beached whale. Literally. (I was standing on a beach.) I was so disgusted with this lazy, unmotivated person that I had become, and I decided to change it. I downloaded myfitnesspal and started tracking EVERYTHING. Didn’t even miss a dollop of ketchup. I started walking again, then jogging, and now I’m back to running (mostly). Nothing like running pushing 50 pounds of child/stroller to get you back in shape. Those memes you see on pinterest that say “running…

View original post 193 more words

Leave a Reply

