Bad Words?

Bad Words?

Bads Words can break you down and stiffle your growth, creating a negative impact on your personal development.

 

 

Watch this video below and find which two words you can remove from your vocabulary today!

 

” Bad Words ”  can be replaced, just use your imagination by replacing the words that leave you feeling empowered and lifted up. 
This will create an attitude that will accomplish anything you set your mind to!

Here are some quick suggestions to use instead of “try” or “should” you can meld these examples to suit your situation and needs.

  • I will give my best attempt or effort
  • do
  • I will
  • I choose to
  • I can
  • how can I ?
  • I have the power to
  • I Am

Glad that you took to time to read this post

Here’s an audio that supports this concept of eliminating “BAD WORDS” from your vocabulary!

Leave your comments here in case you aren’t a member of this blogging platform.

Click here and enter your email address to learn more about this lucrative system,
especially if you already have an existing business or looking for an opportunity.

 

Make It Great Day

 


Rochelle ( The Manifesting Mama )

 

Join the movement and share your passions, business and story that others are waiting to capture your offered value.

 

Helping Families Stay Home Together

 Meet me on Facebook
Enjoy my Community Better Believers
Tweet me on Twitter

PS great books to add to your list
As  A Man Thinketh
Think and Grow Rich

Check out this post

Leave a Reply

